Uncategorized

Hello world!

Welcome to newsfromtheunderground!

Wouldn’t you like to know what’s going on down there – under all those leaves, among roots and worms, in a world that we step on every day but very seldom see?

I know that I sure would, and that’s why I decided to try to find out more about it. I recently started my PhD in biology at University of Brithish Columbia-Okanagan in the field of microbial ecology and the purpose of this blog is to let people follow the process of my PhD as well as get interresting updates & insights in the world of microbial ecology, mycology and the life of plants.

I hope you guys’ll enjoy!

~Kristin

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

