conferences

Science-bling for the conference presentation

flowerfaces-smallConference season is coming up! For some reason, ever since i started my PhD, the month of May has always entailed a series of conferences to go to. This year I’m staying put in Kelowna for CSEE that we’re all too busy organizing at the moment. I think it’s going to be great though and I’m really looking forward to all the plant-microbe people coming. I’ll do an update about that later on when we have the full schedule published. For now, I’m preparing for my own talk by making some new spring-inspired illustrations to pimp it up with so I thought I’d share this one that I just finished with you all. Guess what I’m going to talk about! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

